Processing Workshop – 2 Extension

Jade Lauran Design

This is the processing extension task from last Friday. We were set about creating some visual artwork through what we have learnt so far in the workshops. As I was still not 100% comfortable with the programming language, I had a look at ‘LearningProcessing.org‘, for a few examples of the different routes I could go down and decided to build on the random formation of objects with various opacity’s, colours and fills.

Although I didn’t use one tutorial to create the images below, I used several guides and combined them in experimentation to see what I could create. This helped me to get more familiar with Processing and I gained insight into experimenting with different elements to create one single piece of visual artwork.

Jade Lauran DesignJade Lauran Design

Leave a Reply

